Administrative Directory

  • Asst. Prof. Akekarin Yolrabil
    Director

    akekarin@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3501

  • Ms. Thitima Hiranvejchayangkool
    Associate Director of Administration and Development

    titima@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3502

  • Mr. Krit Pattamaroj
    Associate Director of Information Services and Information Literacy

    kritp@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3503

  • Mrs. Rumpaporn Sumrongkit
    Secretary

    rsum@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3505

  • Mrs. Suwapee Sangpa
    Head of General Staff Subdivision

    suwapee@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3509

  • Mrs. Rungthiwa Kreewas
    Head of Strategic and Organizational Development Subdivision

    awae@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3538

  • Mr. Thitipong Limpongsanurak
    Head of Information Technology Subdivision

    titipong@tu.ac.th

    662-564-4440 ext. 1170

  • Ms. Kanokwan Buangam
    Head of Public Relation and Audiovisual Education Subdivision

    kbuangam@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3506

  • Mrs. Juntana Markmit
    Head of Information Resources Service Center

    juntanam@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3552

  • Ms. Wilailuk Doungbuppa
    Head of Electronic Data Development Subdivision

    wilailud@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3523

  • Ms. Sivaporn Uthaisa
    Head of Information Resources Management Subdivision

    sivaporn@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3526

  • Mrs. Kanchanaporn Chitsanga
    Head of Tha Prachan Service Center

    kanporn@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3537

  • Ms. Busaya Fuangprasert
    Head of Pridi Banomyong Library

    busaya@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3539

  • Mr. Chaiyasit Angkapunyadech
    Head of Sanya Dharmasakti Library (Faculty of Law)

    chaisit@tu.ac.th

    622-613-2966

  • Ms. Sumana Wassara
    Head of Prof. Sangvian Indaravijaya Library (Faculty of Commerce & Accountancy)

    sumana@tu.ac.th

    662-613-2205

  • Ms. Wanida Wareesawedsuwan
    Head of Prof. Direk Jayanama Library (Faculty of Political Science)

    kungnap@tu.ac.th

    662-613-2326

  • Ms. Noppawan Wattananon
    Head of Puey Ungphakorn Library (Faculty of Economics)

    noppawan@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3548

  • Mrs. Bungorn Nopphakool
    Head of Faculty of Journalism & Mass Communication Library

    bung@tu.ac.th

    662-613-2716

  • Mr. Krit Pattamaroj
    Head of Rangsit Service Center

    kritp@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3503

  • Mrs. Pathumtip Limpongsanurak
    Head of Puey Ungphakorn Library, Rangsit Campus

    pathum@tu.ac.th

    662-564-4440 ext. 1301

  • Mrs. Yanapa Somnuek
    Head of Thammasat Library, Rangsit Campus

    yanapa@tu.ac.th

    662-564-4444 ext. 1170

  • Ms. Patcharee Puritewet
    Head of Nongyao Chaiseri Library

    ptt@tu.ac.th

    662-986-9213 ext. 7504

  • Ms. THITIMA HIRANVEJCHAYANGKOOL
    Head of Provincial and Network Service Center

    titima@tu.ac.th

    662-613-3502

  • Mrs. Saengduen Ubonsri
    Head of Boonchoo Treethong Library (Lampang Center)

    saengduen2008@hotmail.com

    665-426-8701 ext. 5130

  • Ms. Supha Khamprakhon
    Head of Pattaya Campus Library

    supha@tu.ac.th

    663-825-9050