THAMMASAT UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

Search

Administrative Staff

  • 27.01.2022
  • Views  124
  • Asst. Prof. Akekarin Yolrabil

    • Director
    • akekarin@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3501
  • Thitima Thienanantakul

    • Associate Director of Administration and Development
    • titima@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3502
  • Krit Pattamaroj

    • Associate Director of Information Services and Information Literacy
    • kritp@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3503
  • Rungthiwa Kreewas

    • Secretary
    • awae@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3505
  • Oranuch Sri-in

    • Head of General Staff Subdivision
    • joyo@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3513
  • Satapon Kerdyoo

    • Head of Strategic Management & Digital Innovation
    • sata1a@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3538
  • Sivaporn Uthaisa

    • Head of Information Resources Management Subdivision
    • sivaporn@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3526
  • Chaiyasit Angkapunyadech

    • Head of Tha Prachan Service Dept. and Head of Pridi Banomyong Library
    • chaisit@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3539
  • Wanida Wareesawedsuwan

    • Head of Prof. Direk Jayanama Library (Faculty of Political Science)
    • kungnap@tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-2326
  • Noppawan Wattananon

    • Head of Puey Ungphakorn Library (Faculty of Economics)
    • noppawan@staff.tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-3548
  • Pathumtip Limpongsanurak

    • Head of Rangsit & Provincial Service Dept. and Head of Puey Ungphakorn Library, Rangsit Campus
    • pathum@tu.ac.th
    • 662-564-4440 ext. 1301
  • Yanapa Somnuek

    • Head of Public Library
    • yanapa@tu.ac.th
    • 662-564-4444 ต่อ 4800
  • Korawan Deewaja

    • Head of Nongyao Chaiseri Library
    • korakwan@staff.tu.ac.th
    • 662-986-9213 ext. 7504
  • Saengduen Ubonsri

    • Head of Boonchoo Treethong Library (Lampang Center)
    • saengduen2008@hotmail.com
    • 054-237973 ต่อ 5130,5131
  • Supha Khamprakhon

    • Head of Pattaya Campus Library
    • supha@tu.ac.th
    • 663-825-9050
  • Nattaporn Ornkaew

    • Head of Prof.Sangvian Indaravijaya Library (Thammasat Business School)
    • library@tbs.tu.ac.th
    • 662-613-2265
go Top